Latest FIFA World Cup 2022- New FIFA Ranking Winners List

Latest FIFA World Cup 2022- Who will win the twenty-second FIFA World Cup in 2022, the quadrennial football competition? The complete list of FIFA World Cup winners from (first to twenty-first edition) can be found here.

Men’s football teams from various international associations compete in the FIFA World Cup. Each year, the FIFA World Cup takes place once. In fact, the FIFA World Cup was held for the first time in 1930. Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

Any football team in the world would love nothing more than to win the FIFA World Cup and make the Winners List.It is the most prestigious world cup and attracts millions of ardent followers.Uruguay became the first team to make the FIFA World Cup winners’ list in 1930.

Four goals were scored by the winning team against Argentina, while only two were scored by the losing team. Uruguay will be the first nation to host the FIFA World Cup. Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

Brazil is credited with winning the FIFA World Cup five times, and it holds the record for having participated in all FIFA World Cup tournaments. Germany and Italy, with four titles each, are the other two teams that hold the second position of winning

the FIFA World Cup and have joined the Winners List. Twice, Argentina, France, and Uruguay won the FIFA World Cup. England and Spain are the only two teams to have only once won the FIFA World Cup. Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

Latest FIFA World Cup 2022
Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

Russia hosted the most recent FIFA World Cup in the year 2018.It was either the twenty-first FIFA World Cup or the 21st FIFA World Cup. France was the 2018 FIFA World Cup champions. This tournament featured 32 teams competing.

At Luzhniki Stadium, France defeated Croatia in the final match, scoring 4 goals. This page contains a list of the winners of the FIFA World Cup. From the first to the most recent FIFA World Cup Winner List, you can view it here.

Italy and Germany each have four titles, making Brazil the most successful team with five victories. The FIFA World Cup has been held in 17 nations. Brazil, France, Italy, Germany, and Mexico have all hosted the FIFA World Cup twice,

while Russia, Argentina, Chile, England, Japan, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, the United States, Uruguay, South Korea, and South Africa have all hosted once. The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be held in Qatar from November 21 to December 18.

FIFA World Cup Winners List (1930 to 2022)

YearWinnersScoreRunners-upThird PlaceVenueHost
2022Lusail Iconic StadiumLusail (Doha), Qatar
2018France4-2CroatiaBelgiumLuzhniki StadiumMoscow, Russia
2014Germany1-0ArgentinaNetherlandsEstádio do MaracanãRio de Janeiro, Brazil
2010Spain1-0NetherlandsGermanySoccer CityJohannesburg, South Africa
2006Italy1-1FranceGermanyOlympiastadionBerlin, Germany
2002Brazil2-0GermanyTurkeyInternational StadiumYokohama, Japan
1998France3-0BrazilCroatiaStade de FranceSaint-Denis (Paris), France
1994Brazil0-0ItalySwedenRose BowlPasadena (Los Angeles), United States
1990West Germany1-0ArgentinaItalyStadio OlimpicoRome, Italy
1986Argentina3-2West GermanyFranceEstadio AztecaMexico City, Mexico
1982Italy3-1West GermanyPolandSantiago BernabéuMadrid, Spain
1978Argentina3-1NetherlandsBrazilEstadio MonumentalBuenos Aires, Argentina
1974West Germany2-1NetherlandsPolandOlympiastadionMunich, West Germany
1970Brazil4-1ItalyWest GermanyEstadio AztecaMexico City, Mexico
1966England4-2West GermanyPortugalWembley StadiumLondon, England
1962Brazil3-1CzechoslovakiaChileEstadio NacionalSantiago, Chile
1958Brazil5-2SwedenFranceRåsunda StadiumSolna (Stockholm), Sweden
1954West Germany3-2HungaryAustriaWankdorf StadiumBern, Switzerland
1950Uruguay2-1BrazilSwedenEstádio do MaracanãRio de Janeiro, Brazil
1938Italy4-2HungaryBrazilStade Olympique de ColombesColombes (Paris), France
1934Italy2-1CzechoslovakiaGermanyStadio Nazionale PNFRome, Italy
1930Uruguay4-2ArgentinaUnited StatesEstadio CentenarioMontevideo, Uruguay
Latest FIFA World Cup 2022


TeamNo. of WinsYear
Brazil51958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002
Italy41934, 1938, 1982, 2006
Germany31954, 1974, 1990, 2014
Argentina21978, 1986
France21998, 2018
Uruguay21930, 1950
Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

FIFA World Cup Winners List

This article discusses the FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2022.Every four years, the FIFA World Cup, the most prestigious soccer competition in the world, is held. From November 20th to December 18th, 2022, Qatar will host the FIFA World Cup 2022.

Qatar will be hosting the FIFA World Cup 2022, which is the 22nd edition. The FIFA World Cup 2022, also known as Qatar 2022, is one of the most spectacular sporting events. It is the 22nd FIFA World Cup and an international association

football tournament that is played by men’s national teams from FIFA associations. Following is a comprehensive discussion of the FIFA Football World Cup winners from 1930 to 2022. Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

In 1930, Uruguay emerged victorious over 13 other teams in the inaugural FIFA World Cup.Argentina was defeated by Uruguay in the final match. Till now 21 FIFA world cups are coordinated from 1930 to 2018 and Brazil turned

into the best group in FIFA World Cup history with 5 titles. France was the winner of the 2018 FIFA World Cup. After the final match, which is scheduled for December 18, 2022, at Qatar’s Lusail Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

Stadium, the Latest FIFA World Cup 2022 winner will be determined. The following is a year-by-year breakdown of the FIFA World Cup winners from 1930 to 2022. Latest FIFA World Cup 2022

For More: FIFA Ranking

Leave a Comment